Bridge 2EF.2 Rehabilitation

Bridge 2EF.2 Rehabilitation

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Thursday, May 18, 2023

Project Engineer: Ben Rowland, browland@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda:

Engineer's Estimate: $340,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
US Bridge/
Greg Bickle
201 Wheeling Ave
Cambridge, OH
740-607-5414gbickle@usbridge.com Pick up
Gerken Paving Inc/
Mark Krieg
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH
419-261-1451
419-533-6393
mkrieg@gerkenpaving.com Web
Builders Exchange of MI/
Stephanie Johnston
678 Front Ave NW
Ste 330
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-8650
616-949-6831
stephanie@grbx.com Web
R.G. Zachrich Construction/
Steve Zachrich
10105 Haller St
Defiance, OH
419-782-7846
419-782-1433
stevenjr@zachrichconstruction.com Web
Builders Exchange/
Amy Stewart
9555 Rockside Rd
Suite 300
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
astewart@bxohio.com Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Onvia/ Source Management509 Olive Way
WA
564-465-9665
888-263-7801
onvia1234@gmail.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Henri Bradshaw
30 Technology Way
Ste 100
Norcross, GA
800-364-2059
866-570-8187
hbradshaw@isqft.com Mail
APBN Inc./ Jason Stokes4412 US 422
Pulaski, PA
724-964-8252
724-964-8867
jstokes@apbninc.com Web
Miller Bros. Const., Inc/
Morgan Hulbert
1613 S. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 
419-445-1015
419-446-2626
morganhulbert@mbcholdings.com Web