2023 Fulton County Seal Coat Project

2023 Fulton County Seal Coat Project

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Thursday, April 13, 2023

Project Manager:

Addenda:

Engineer's Estimate: $993,400.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
Holcomb Enterprises/
Matthew Holcomb
6660 W Fritchie Rd
Port Clinton, OH
419-366-1881
419-635-2019
matt@holcombent.com Web
Ward Construction Co./
Matt Rosebrock
385 Oak Street
Leipsic, OH
419-943-2450
419-943-2440
mrosebrock@wardcompanies.com Web
Builders Exchange/
Amy Stewart
9555 Rockside Rd
Suite 300
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
astewart@bxohio.com Web
Construction Association of MI/ Suzie Pappas43636 Woodward Ave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1000
248-972-1136
editor@buildwithcam.com Web
Builders Exchange of MI/
Stephanie Johnston
678 Front Ave NW
Suite 330
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-8650
616-949-6831
stephanie@grbix.com Web
Onvia/ Source Management509 Olive Way 
Suite 400
Seattle, WA
206-373-9500sourcemanagement2@onvia.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Jessica Thomas
3825 Edwards Rd
Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH
513-458-5943jessica.thomas@constructconnect.com Web
Asphalt Materials, Inc./
Bruce Wehr
3737 Fisher Road
Columbus, OH
614-634-6024
614-279-7696
brucew@asphalt-materials.com Web
Henry W. Bergman, Inc./
Paul Bergman
218 E. 9th Street
Genoa, OH 
419-855-4757
419-855-4748
info@hwb1912.com Web