223 Fulton County Asphalt Resurfacing Program

2023 Fulton County Asphalt Resurfacing Program

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Thursday, April 6, 2023

Project Manager: Mike Burkholder, mburkholder@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda:

Engineer's Estimate: $4,055,550.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
Tenmile Creek Excavating, LLC/ Kayla Carr424 East Main Street
Metamora, OH
419-644-2111
419-644-2110
kaylacarr@wecandigit.com Web
The Shelly Company/
Jim Ward
1360 Ford St
Maumee, OH
419-893-8731
419-891-4341
maumeeEstimators@oldcastlematerials.com Web
Gerken Paving, Inc/
Mark Krieg
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH
419-533-6393mkrieg@gerkenpaving.com Web
Builders Exchange/
Amy Stewart
9555 Rockside Rd
Ste 300
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
astewart@bxohio.com Web
Asphalt Materials, Inc/
Bruce Wehr/Rick Reynolds
3737 Fisher Road
Columbus, OH
614-634-6024
614-279-7696
brucew@asphalt-materials.com Web
Construction Association of MI/ Suzie Pappas43636 Woodward Ave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1000
248-972-1136
editor@buildwithcam.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Jessica Thomas
3825 Edwards Rd
Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH
513-458-5943jessica.thomas@constructconnect.com Web
Builders Exchange of MI678 Front Ave 
NW Unit 330
Kentwood, MI
616-949-8650projects@grbx.com Web