Bridge 20F.1 Rehabilitation

Bridge 20F.1 Rehabilitation

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Project Engineer: Ben Rowland, browland@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda:

Engineer's Estimate: $176,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
Builders Exchange-Cleveland/
Amy Stewart
9555 Rockside Rd. STE 300
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
astewart@bxohio.com Web
Construction Association of MI/ Suzie PappasWoodward Ave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1000
248-972-1136
editor@buildwithcam.com Web
Fenson Contracting, LLC/
Nolan Kaverman
17670 St. Rt. 190
Fort Jennings, OH
419-286-2458
419-286-3459
nolan.kaverman@fensoncontracting.com Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
B. Hill'z Excavating, Inc./
Joe Dreier
8085 McCutchenville Rd
Wayne, OH
419-288-2453bhillz2@myfrontiermail.com Web
Gerken Paving, Inc./
Mark Krieg
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH
419-261-1451
419-533-7701
mkrieg@gerkenpaving.com Web
Anderzack-Pitzen Construction, Inc./ Kayla Carr424 East Main St
Metamora, OH
419-644-2111
419-644-2110
kaylacarr@wecandigit.com Web
Wagner Excavation/
Austin Wagner
9481 County Road B
Wauseon, OH 
419-386-9268austinwagner1466@gmail.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Erica France
3825 Edwards Rd
Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH
866-570-8187erica.france@constructconnect.com Web
Miller Bros. Const., Inc./
Jeff Wiemken
1613 S Defiance St
P.O. Box 30
Archbold, OH
419-445-1015
419-446-2626
jeffwiemken@mbcholdings.com Web
American Roadway Logistics/
William Zimmerman
17745 North Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH
419-460-4488bzimmerman@arlinc.com Web