Bridge EF6-3.1 Rehabilitation

Bridge EF6-3.1 Rehabilitation

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M., Thursday, March 16, 2023

Project Engineer: Ben Rowland, browland@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda:

Engineer's Estimate: $292,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pick/Mail
Wagner Excavation/
Austin Wagner
9481 County Road B
Wauseon, OH 
419-386-9268austinwagner1466@gmail.com Web
Builders Exchange, Inc/
Amy Stewert
9555 Rockside Rd
Suite 300
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
astewart@bxohio.com Web
Construction Association of MI/ Suzie Pappas43636 Woodward Ave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-972-1000
248-972-1136
editor@buildwithcam.com Web
US Bridge/
Greg Bickle
201 Wheeling Ave
Cambridge, OH
740-607-5414gbickle@usbridge.com Pickup
Gerken Paving, Inc./
Mark Krieg
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH
419-261-1451
419-533-6393
mkrieg@gerkenpaving.com Web
R.G. Zachrich Construction, Inc./ Natalie Laing10105 Haller St
Defiance, OH
419-782-7846
419-782-1433
natalie_h@zachrichconstruction.com Web
Builders Exchance of MI/
Devin Jones
678 Front St
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-8650
616-949-6831
devin@grbx.com Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Miller Bros. Const., Inc./
Carrie Williams
1613 S. Defiance St.
Archbold, OH 
419-445-1015
419-446-2626
carriewilliams@mbcholdings.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Jessica Thomas
3825 Edwards Rd Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH
513-458-5943jessica.thomas@constructconnect.com Web