Resurfacing of County Road 5-2, German Township Road 24, and Gorham Township Road S

Resurfacing of County Road 5-2, German Township Road 24, and Gorham Township Road S

Bid Opening: 9:05 A.M., Thursday, February 16, 2023 ; 9:05 A.M., Thursday, February 23, 2023

Project Engineer: Hayley Dockery, hdockery@fultoncountyoh.com 

Addenda: Addendum 1 Posted 2/10/2023 ; Addendum 2 Posted 2/16/2023

Engineer's Estimate: $1,931,000.00  $1,884,000.00 $2,200,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailWeb/Pickup/Mail
Gerken Paving Inc./ 
Mark Krieg
9072 CR 424
Napoleon, OH 
419-261-1451
419-553-6393
mkrieg@gerkenpaving.com Web
Builders Exchange-Cleveland/
Amy Stewart
9555 Rockside Rd. STE 300
Valley View, OH
866-907-6300
866-907-6304
astewart@bxohio.com Web
Crestline Paving & Excavating Co. Inc./ 
Matt McHugh
1913 Nebraska Ave
Toledo, OH 
419-536-8229
419-536-1351
mmchugh@crestlinepaving.com Web
Miller Bros. Const., Inc./
Ryan Bernath
1613 S. Defiance St.
P.O. Box 30
Archbold, OH 
419-445-1015
419-446-2626
ryanbernath@mbcholdings.com Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./
Marc Nagel/Jason Rickey
0154 County Road 11C
Napoleon, OH
419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Ward Construction Co./
Matthew Rosebrock
385 Oak Street
Leipsic, OH
419-943-2450
419-943-2440
mrosebrock@wardcompanies.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Erica France
3825 Edwards Rd.
Ste 800
Cincinnati, OH
513-458-8523
866-570-8187
erica.france@constructconnect.com Web
Onvia
Source Management
509 Olive Way
Suite 400
Seattle
206-373-9500sourcemanagement2@onvia.com Web
American Roadway Logistic/
William Zimmerman
17745 North Dixie Highway
Bowling Green, OH
419-460-4488bzimmerman@arlinc.com Web