The office staff carries out the mission and vision of the board of supervisors. The office staff includes soil and water conservation district employees and federal employees from the United States Department of Agriculture-Natural Resources Conservation Service.

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

(other hours available by appointment only)

Holidays (office closed)

  • Matthew Buchhop, Special Programs Technician
  • Pete Carr, District Technician III
  • Hannah Herr, District Technician I
  • Amy Moore, SWAT Conservationist
  • Amanda Podach, Education/Public Information Specialist
  • Eric Riefers, Ag/Natural Resources Technician
  • Jackie Savage, District Administrator 
  • Mike Weaver, Resource Conservationist, NRCS
  1. Pete Carr

    District Technician III

  2. Hannah Herr

    District Technician I

  3. Amy Moore

    SWAT Conservationist

  4. Amanda Podach

    Education & Public Information Specialist

  5. Eric Riefers

    Agricultural/ Natural Resources Technician

  6. Jackie Savage

    District Administrator

  7. Mike Weaver

    Resource Conservationist

  8. Matthew Buchhop

    Special Programs Technician