About Dover Township

Dover Township is located in the center of Fulton County. It includes the Village of Tedrow and surrounding areas. Township meetings are held at 7:30 PM on the last Monday of each month at the Dover Township Hall (When a meeting falls on a legal holiday it is held the following evening). 

Township Trustees & Fiscal Officers

Access contact information for township trustees and fiscal officers.

Mailing Address:
9987 County Road 17
Wauseon, OH 43567
Township Hall Physical Address:
15972 County Road J
Wauseon, OH 43567

Dianne Valentine-Dover Township Fiscal Officer

woman smiling

Owen Borton-Dover Township Trustee

man smiling

Larry Burkholder-Dover Township Trustee

man smiling

Steve Gustwiller-Dover Township Trustee

man smiling