German Township Road B Drainage Project

German Township Road B Drainage Project

Bid Opening: 9:00 A.M. Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Project Engineer: Hayley Dockery

Addenda: Clarification 

Estimate: $187,000.00

Organization/ContactAddressPhone/FaxEmailPickup/Mail/Web
Vernon Nagel, Inc./ Marc Nagel0154 Co Rd 11C Napoleon, OH419-592-3861
419-592-1537
estimates@nagelinc.com Web
Geo.Gradel Co./ Kimberly Morrison3135 Front Street Toledo, OH 419-691-7123
419-691-0877
estimating@geogradelco.com Web
Builders Exchange of MI/ Brittany Martinez678 Front Ave
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-8650
616-496-6831
projects@grbx.com Web
ConstructConnect/
Joy Sayre
30 Technology Prkwy South, Ste 100 Norcross, GA323-602-5079
866-570-8187
joy.sayre@connect.com Web
Daves Services Excav./ Dave Dick8857 Co Rd 14
Wauseon, OH
419-583-4988davesservices@gmail.com Pickup
Builders Exchange/
Cyndi Thornton
9555 Rockside Rd
Valley View, OH
866-907-7300
866-907-7634
cthornton@bxohio.com Web
Geddis Paving & Excavation, Inc./
Petra Munson
1019 Wamba Ave. Toledo, OH 419-536-8501
419-536-0551
pmunson@geddispaving.comWeb

Fenson Contracting, LLC/
Nolan Kaverman
17642 St. Rt. 190
Ft. Jennings, OH
419-286-2458
419-286-3459
nolan.kaverman@fensoncontracting.comWeb
Edward Kelly & Sons, Inc./ Jim Kelly5555 Woodville Rd. Northwood, OH419-243-5108
419-243-5107
jimk@edkellysons.com Web
Kyle J Sherman Excavating LLC/
Kyle Sherman
23681 Dunbridge Rd. Perrysburg, OH419-392-4013kyleshermanexc@gmail.com Web
Blausey Truck Service & Exc./ John Blausey2601 Hessville Rd. Elmore, OH 419-345-6299
567-206-5003
johnblausey@aol.com Pickup