About Us

Rich in agriculture yet close to the bustling metropolitan area of Toledo, there is something for everyone in Fulton County, Ohio. Fulton County communities include Wauseon (county seat), Archbold, Delta,  Fayette, Lyons, Metamora, Pettisville, and Swanton.

Guests can experience many cultural experience including Sauder Village, the Fulton County Fairground events, Harrison Lake State Park and the many festivals and special events held throughout the county 

The non-profit Fulton County, Ohio Visitors Bureau is the leading authority on travel and tourism in Fulton County and is fully engaged with local organizations and community leaders to successfully promote and develop tourism venues in northwest Ohio.

 Mission Statement

The mission of the FultonCounty, Ohio Visitors Bureau is to market our destinations to residents andvisitors; thereby encouraging utilization of accommodations, retail outlets,restaurants, heritage sites, museums, entertainment and recreation venues for the community’s economic benefit.