Contact Us

Fulton SWCD
8770 State Route 108, Suite B
Wauseon, OH 43567
419-337-9217

Kim Bowles, District Administrator
419-337-9660 kbowles@fultoncountyoh.com

Pete Carr, District Technician III
419-337-9662 pcarr@fultoncountyoh.com

Amy Moore, SWAT Conservationist
419-337-9665 amymoore@fultoncountyoh.com

Amanda Podach, Education/Public Information Specialist
419-337-9663 apodach@fultoncountyoh.com

Eric Riefers, Ag/Natural Resources Technician
419-337-9661 riefers@fultoncountyoh.com

Jackie Savage, District Technician II
419-337-9670 jsavage@fultoncountyoh.com

Mike Weaver, Resource Conservationist, NRCS
419-337-9664 mike.weaver@oh.usda.gov