Go To Search
Click to Home

Staff Members
Charlene E. Lee is the Fulton County Treasurer. The Deputy Treasurers are Dana Sauveur, Sarah Lee and Pam Zak.

The responsibilities of the Treasurer's Office include the collection of all real estate property tax, manufactured home tax, personal property tax, and estate tax. In addition, all monies collected throughout the various county departments are processed through the Treasurer's Office. The fees for vendors and cigarette licenses are also collected in the office.

The Treasurer is responsible for the County Investment Portfolio, which is made up of several investments that total approximately $35 million. It is the Treasurer's responsibility to ensure that all public funds are invested with absolute safety and security. The funds are to be invested in instruments according to the Ohio Revised Code Section 135.35. All funds are managed to provide the necessary liquidity to accommodate the county's financial obligations.

Contact Us
Charlene E. Lee 

152 S. Fulton St.
Suite 155
Wauseon, OH 43567

Ph: (419) 337-9252
Fx: (419) 337-9298

Contact Our Staff

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Info Advanced